Rayat Shikshan Sanstha's

Rajarshi Chhatrapati Shahu College,Kolhapur.

Committee for SC/ST (2019-20)

Name Designation Role in Committee Dr.S.T.Salunkhe Principal Chairman Asso.Professor Secretary Dr.B.S.Puntambekar Asso.Professor Dr.S.M.Sathe Member Dr.S.J.Awale Asso.Professor Member Dr.M.K.Kannade Assi.Professor Member Dr.K.V.Gaikwad Member Assi.Professor Mrs.S.S.Lavekar Assi.Professor Member Assi.Professor Member Dr.T.S.Kurane Non-Teaching-Member Shri.S.H.Sogate (Office) Non-Teaching-Member Shri.S.S.Chougule (Office)

Committee Members-

Secretary

(Dr.B.S.Puntambekar)



[†]Principal, Rajarshi Chh. Shahu College Kolhapur.